The Albert S. Osborn Award of Excellence

Maureen Casey Owens - 2008 Award Recipient

     Maureen Owens was awarded the 2008 Albert S. Osborn Award of Excellence. The presentation was made on August 20, 2008 at the ASQDE Annual General Meeting in Asheville, NC.   Article
Maureen Owens
Dominick Owens, Maureen Casey Owens, David Purtell, Howard Rile